What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more! ×
Purpose of the Content Library Notification saying to click if it was not intended for you. — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Purpose of the Content Library Notification saying to click if it was not intended for you.

Received Response
49
Views
3
Comments
edited May 19, 2020 10:18AM in Recruiting, Opportunity Marketplace 3 comments

Summary

Some of the notifications have this message saying to click if it was not intended for you. What does it actually do? Does it remove your email or delete you from the system at all?

Content

The following notifications that contains the above message:
* Job Application Confirmation Notification
* Send Invite Notification
* Talent Community Confirmation Notification

Version

20A
Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!