You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

New Webinar - "The Secret to Unlocking Service Excellence: Data"

Question
7
Views
0
Comments
edited Jan 28, 2021 3:53PM in Digital Customer Service

Summary

Join us to discuss the vital role data plays in creating great service experiences, how to overcome challenges and leverage new approaches.

Content

The Secret to Unlocking Service Excellence: Data

February 18, 2021, 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST (45 mins duration)

Everyone loves great customer service experiences. The secret to unlocking those truly differentiated customer service experiences are the atoms that make all this work: data. However, data is often overlooked when looking at customer service strategy despite how often broken service processes are caused by challenges with data. Luckily new technological approaches and disciplines are surfacing in the market and are being coupled with customer service solutions to help organizations solve this.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!