We'd love to hear from you! Provide  feedback  to earn a badge today. Take our quick survey
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Advisor Webcast: Exadata Cloud: Optimizing the Support Experience on April 8, 2021

Received Response
19
Views
1
Comments
edited Mar 2, 2021 10:45PM in Database 1 comment

Summary

Exadata Cloud: Optimizing the Support Experience

Content

Advisor Webcast Title: Exadata Cloud: Optimizing the Support Experience April 8, 2021

Description:

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is for anyone who would like to know how to interact with Exadata Cloud Support, how to submit a well-formed SR, when and how to request manager attention.

Topics Include:

  • How to interact with Exadata Cloud Support
  • How to submit a well-formed SR
  • How to request manager attention

Schedule:

  • Thursday, April 08, 2021,  08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021,  11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021,  05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021,  08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!