Removing a user from a Learning Plan
I need to remove a user from a learning plan but the box is greyed out. Is there a way to un-grey the box so that the user can be removed for the learning plan? The user was automatically enrolled and shouldn't have been and now they keep (and will continue) to receive unnecessary emails about the learning plan. Any help would be greatly appreciated.