Save and Close of the Interview Feedback
we have noticed that when the respondent who received a feedback request in ORC, fills the questionnaire and then clicks on "Save and Close", the questionnaire is visible with status "Saved" in the Feedback area, but that the user is no longer able to access it from the Feedback area.
The only way to return to the questionnaire to edit and submit it would be to click again on the notification link "Submit feedback". Is this the correct behavior?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):