Approval Notification displaying even after approval
Invoices are routed to two users (A & B) in parallel mode for approval. The following scenarios are occurring;
- Once A approves the invoice, the approval notification is displaying for B as well. It does not get removed.
- If A approves the invoice using the "Approve" option in the invoice window itself, the notification is still visible.
Could someone confirm whether the above scenarios are intended behaviour, a bug or a wrong setup?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):