"Clear data" does not allow deletion for Account
We would like to "Clear Data" for Account, when importing data from PBCS to TRCS, but this is not an option under TRCS at the moment.
We have two processes running: A manual import and the above automated from PBCS. However we cannot see how we can do this if we cannot select Account.
Does anyone have a workaround?
I cannot see the option under Data exchange or DM either.
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):