"Your account has been disabled due to either tenant/user disable operation": Why?
Created a second account in order to reach support communities. My primary account was disabled with the above error message. What happened to my data? Is there no way to back it up at this point? I wasn't given any warning, so I had no chance to back up my data.
If my account is going to be disabled, that's fine, but I just want my data at least.
Does anyone know what my options are here, if any?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):