Source code is displayed when editing an existing task
When editing an existing task as part of a Journey, the source code is displayed.
Is there a way to avoid this? It's difficult to make changes in the instructions section when the source code is visible:
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):