How it work withhold sending billing information when user have the flag set to true already
**This post was created as part of a How to Service Request (SR)
Summary of the question:
The following feature is added as part of 22B as per the release notice. User has the customization flag is already 'True' and under Action 'groovy' script customization it is already done. How this new feature will affect the user?
Supporting Documents if any: