Changing from Paid account back to Always Free Services Account - How to do that?
I have a customer who used our Always Free Services, but then (after credits were burned) could no longer access his DWH Database. He then upgraded quickly to a paid service and was able to get access his db again and did an export. Now he wants his paid account to be reset back to *Always Free Services* account.
Question: Is this possible?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):