Archive and Purge (checklist)
Could someone explain the archive and purge functionalities?
During the archive period, the documents that were uploaded in the checklist (without choosing for them to be saved in document records) remain available and can be downloaded, correct? Also the Purge (deletion) begins 12 months after the Archive period? And if the purge beginz, does the checklist disappear for good and the files that were attached to the checklist disappear as well?