How can I delete a Smart Collaboration Group?
**This post was created as part of a How to Service Request (SR)
I would like to remove a Smart Collaboration Group. Checking "Resources" I already removed all users from the group but there are still users associated with it when checking Configuration -> Collaboration.
As there are still users associated I cannot remove it.