How can users enable the deletion of Subscription product lines in closed status?
**This post was created as part of a How to Service Request (SR)
Summary of the question:
There is a requirement to delete Product line under subscription when the status of the line is Closed.
Can users setup the Subscription application to enable deletion of product lines in closed status?
Supporting Documents if any: