Let's Reconnect, thank you for making 2022 our best year yet.

Look Back
How can Journey assigned by Employee himself/herself be deleted by Employee? — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How can Journey assigned by Employee himself/herself be deleted by Employee?

Closed
26
Views
2
Comments
edited Jan 16, 2023 12:17PM in Human Resources 2 comments

Summary:

Hello team,

Employee is assigning Journey to himself/herself by following below path-

me>Journeys>Explore>Click the journey>Actions-Add to My Journeys

then this journey will be visible under "My Journeys".

How can employee delete this journey.

Note- Employee is having only Employee custom role.

Also, HR can delete this Journey of the Employee?

Please advise.

Thanks,

Latika

Content (required):

Hello team,

Employee is assigning Journey to himself/herself by following below path-

me>Journeys>Explore>Click the journey>Actions-Add to My Journeys

then this journey will be visible under "My Journeys".

How can employee delete this journey.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!