Let's Reconnect, thank you for making 2022 our best year yet.

Look Back
Does "Archive and Purge Allocated Journeys" impact the uploaded document records? — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Does "Archive and Purge Allocated Journeys" impact the uploaded document records?

Closed
21
Views
1
Comments
edited Jan 31, 2023 12:46PM in Human Resources 1 comment

Summary:

I have a question, does anyone have the information?

I created a onboarding Journey, it has an E-Signature task and uploaded the employees' signed documents to the employee's "Document Records".

When the Journey was archived and purged, for example, after 12 months, does it also archive and purge the uploaded documents under document records? I hope not - we need to retain the document records.

Thank you!


Content (required):


Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

22C

Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!