Duplicate Check and Merge
When merging a candidate, we are getting a warning message "Warning - The candidate has one or more active job offers. If you continue with this merge, the other active job applications will be automatically set to Rejected by Employer. Continue anyway?" (Yes/No)
- Is this is standard functionality?
- Can we remove this functionality in Move to HR phase in Recruiting and candidate configuration set up?(By unchecking the check box)
- Does the above message have any implications on the current application or employee ?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):