You have not saved your changes...
A number of pages show a warning message that you have not saved your changes, even when you have not made any changes or when the page doesn't permit any changes to be made at all
I can see numerous posts on Customer Connect about various pages showing the inappropriate warning message when you try to leave the page, many several years old. The one that is bugging me today is Person Results. There is nothing to save there and yet it forces this extra click when you try to leave the page after selecting/deselecting any filters.