Deactivate / Delete a Source
Hi :) We want to clean up our 'source' list, however there isn't any option to 'deactivate' a source, so that it can be reactivated at a later date if needed. The only information I can find is "If the deleted source was being used, it will only be deactivated. If the deleted source was not being used, then it is permanently deleted".
However, I do not understand what 'being used' means/is referring to?
I tested in Staging, and one source actually deleted completely and another deactivated when selecting 'delete' (which is the only 'available action'). However I don't understand why.