Activities assigned by manually running a routing plan trigger undesired message step
Summary: Activities are tagged with "Do Not Reassign" when they are assigned to resources by a routing plan that was manually run by a dispatcher.
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information): We use a "Do Not Reassign" checkbox on customer activities and use a message step to enable the checkbox when an activity is moved to a resource by a "dispatcher". We noticed that if a dispatcher manually runs a routing plan, the message step is triggered and the activities that are assigned to resources get tagged with Do Not Reassign.
We would like to isolate the message step from triggering when the move is done by the dispatch via routing.