Forgot Username button on external career site
We noticed some changes on external career site, when clicking on forgot username button and then typing in wrong email - some completely new page appears:
So how do we turn off this page after typing the wrong email and just show to candidate that entered email does not exist in our system?
We didn't have such a window before, it seems to appear after the last update.
Thanks in advance,