Assign journey in self service by employee
We are configuring Journeys for our customer and I would ask a question:
as you can see from the attached screen, the employee can self-assign the Journey either by clicking on the "Assign Journey" button or by clicking on "Add to my Journey." Would it be possible to hide the button on the left (Assign Journey)?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):