Employee should not see other task in the journey
We are configuring Journeys for our customer and would have a question:
as you can see from the attached screen, the employee can view the other tasks in the Journey and can also view all the information within the individual tasks. Would it be possible to hide this option from the employee?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):