What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more! ×
How to clear an account before xwrite — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How to clear an account before xwrite

Received Response
54
Views
5
Comments

Summary:


Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):

I have about 10 accounts in our planning cube that we populate from workforce using XWRITE. I would like to clear these accounts in the plan cube before the XWRITE. I would like to set this up in a rule set because my users are the ones who runs this, and I don't want to risk them missing a step.

Is there a way to give users access to a ruleset, but not let them see the individual rules?

Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

PBCS 23.11.60

Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!