You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

If Users are no longer part of eligibility criteria can the goal be automatically deleted?

Received Response
15
Views
2
Comments

Summary:

We mass assign the Goals to users based on eligibity criteria.

As per the process if the goals has already assigned however after some time user have change the roles and not a part of same eligibilty criteria then can the system recogonise and goals be automatically deleted? if not can we achieve this?

Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):


Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):


Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!