How to delete the Lots created automatically from preassigned lot functionality in WO
Summary:
We have a business scenario where we will delete the preassigned lot that is created during the WO creation and assign a new lot to the WO. In this scenario the preassigned lot becomes an orphan/ghost lot and will remain in the system without any reference to the WO. We need to understand if there is a way to delete these lot numbers from the system.
Please note that we are not checking on how to delete the lot number from the Work Order. We are able to do it. We need help in deleting this lot from the system. It can be still seen in Manage Lots page which needs to be deleted.
0