How do we remove Create access after unified catalog enablement
Summary:
After enabling Unified Learning Catalog Administration and Access Control, Self-Paced Learning, and Redwood Course and Assignment Management, users on a custom Learning role can now see the Create button in the Learning Catalog (Course, Event, Self-Paced Learning) and can edit courses. This role did not have create or edit access in the classic experience, and we haven’t changed the role since the upgrade. We need to restore read-only access (view, and assign where applicable) for this role while another role keeps full create and manage access.
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Redwood features enabled: Unified Learning Catalog Administration and Access Control, Self-Paced Learning (Redwood), Redwood Course Management, Redwood Assignment Management