Once a goal is shared by a manager can it be removed?
Summary:
If a manager shares a goal with their team, is there a way to remove the sharing of the goal, i.e. so it no longer displays in the workers suggested goals panel?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
26C
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):
Tagged:
0