Forum Stats

  • 3,787,972 Users
  • 508,629 Discussions
  • 1,622,538 Comments

Discussions

ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft Enterprise Support for Crystal Reports on May 19, 2015

ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft Enterprise Support for Crystal Reports

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: PeopleTools - PSFT

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , May 19, 2015 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , May 19, 2015 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , May 19, 2015 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , May 19, 2015 10:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This 60 minute advisor webcast is recommended for functional and technical users, system administrators, and system designers who plan, install, and use Reporting Tools for PeopleSoft.

Topics Include:

  • Review Oracle Support for Crystal Reports products in current and future releases:
  • Certification
  • Licensing
  • Software Distribution

Duration: 60 minutes

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: PeopleSoft Enterprise Support for Crystal Reports

Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in to My Oracle Support Community.

Register

Don't have a My Oracle Support Community account? Click here to get started.

New to My Oracle Support Community? Visit our Welcome Center