You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Incident Performance Type - Explanation what each one does

Received Response
edited Sep 3, 2018 12:46PM in Reporting & Analytics for B2C Service 1 comment



The type of incident intervals are below:

1 - Create to Initial Response
2 - Status Change to Response
3 - Assign to Response
4 - Create to Final Resolved
5 - Last Assigned to Final Resolve
6 - Create to Initial Assigned
7 - Create to Initial Resolved
8 - Assigned to Reassigned
9 - Status Change to Reassigned
10 - Queued to De-queued
11 - Queued to Initial Assigned
12 - Queued to Initial Response
13 - Queued to Initial Resolved
14 - Backlog
15 - Incident Edit
16 - Servicing
17 - Initial Response to Initial Resolved
18 - Queue Initial Response to Initial Resolved
19 - Final Waiting to Final Resolved

However, I'm trying to get my head around what each one specifically means and am struggling based off the data the attached report brings back (it is a copy of report with ID 56)

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.


Don't have an account? Click here to get started!