Candidates delete their profile (GDPR)
1. When candidates delete their profile in career site will it get deleted from data base as well and all my Candidate data from the system so that my candidate record cannot be accessed in the future by anyone(GDPR)
2. When candidate delete their profile and might be associated with some of the job application, Is there option available to notify to Recruiter or HM that say candidate is deleted his profile.
Thanks in advance!!