Employees and Line Managers seeing My Client Groups after enabling Journeys
I have enabled Journeys in our TEST environment and have noticed that our Employee and Line Managers now also have access to the My Client Groups tab.
After enabling Journeys in our TEST environment, and setting up the security privileges for our custom Employee and Line Manager roles, I have noticed that both employee and line managers (without an HR Role) are now seeing the My Client Groups tab. Is this normal or did I give an extra priviledge in the security setup that is making this change?
After disabling Journeys, the tab disappears, so I know that this is the change that has enabled the visibility. I would only like My Client Groups to show for HR Users.