You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How to remove 'Work Info' when viewing an assigned Journey

Received Response
51
Views
2
Comments
edited Aug 1, 2023 6:40PM in Journeys 2 comments

Summary:


Content (required):

Hello,

When a line manager views an assigned Journey, there is a section called 'Work Info' that displays different bits of information about the Employee whose Journey the Manager is looking at. This appears at the bottom of the lists of tasks and includes information such as Business Title, Department, Job etc.

Is there a way to remove this or how is it controlled? I can't see it within the display settings against the Journey itself?

I have attached a screenshot of the section.

Thank you

Sophia

Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

21D

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!