'Other User' on Journey and Task Display Settings
We are trying to hide certain functionality from Line Manages, such as 'edit task', 'force complete' 'delete Journey' etc.
We have hidden all necessary options within the display settings against the Journey and against each task but we can still see the options as a line manager.
We are showing them for 'Other Users'. What does 'Other User' mean exactly? We were of the understanding that 'Other User' would be our HR specialist, however does it actually mean anyone holding any other role?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):