Let's Reconnect, thank you for making 2022 our best year yet.

Look Back
Modify Display settings to revoke Line Manager access to ESS tasks — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Modify Display settings to revoke Line Manager access to ESS tasks

Received Response
31
Views
1
Comments
edited Jan 5, 2023 8:34AM in Human Resources 1 comment

Summary:

We need to revoke add/edit/delete from the Line Manager without modifying the seeded role. We were advised to modify Display settings to revoke Line Manager access to ESS tasks. This worked for newly assigned Journeys. How can we revoke that access to the prior/closed Journeys?

Content (required):

How to revoke Line Manager access to ESS tasks without modifying the seeded role.

Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):


Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):


Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!