TBE - Update User Role to remove ability to view onboarding packets.
Summary: Looking to change our Manager role so they are NOT able to view completed onboarding packets.
Content (required): How do I modify the Manager Role in Taleo to not be able to view completed onboarding packets?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable): TBE
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):