Are the purge/archive fields in journey configuration no longer mandatory?
My client is on 23A, and we have advised them on timelines to archive and purge their journeys across all workstreams as best practice. Yesterday they reached out asking why these fields are no longer required. I have not seen documentation to support this, but when I log into the client demo pod I can see that when editing an existing journey both the purge and archive configuration fields are no longer required. They ARE mandatory fields if I am creating a new journey. I understand that the fields were not required for journeys created prior to 22A, however I