What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
Journey Configuration - "archive after months" and "purge after months" — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Journey Configuration - "archive after months" and "purge after months"

Closed
77
Views
1
Comments
edited Jun 14, 2023 3:03PM in Journeys 1 comment

Hi,

I would like to know what is the difference between archiving and purging a Jouney? Where is the journey moved once archived?

Thanks for the support,

Mara

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!