Onboarding Journeys - Checklist Template
we noticed that now there are two mandatory fields: "Archive After Months" and "Purge After Months".
Can you explain me better how these two fields work?
Archive After Months: where I can find the archived onboarding processes? Who is able to see them?
Purge After Months: where I can find the purged onboarding processes? Who is able to see them? It could be considered as a process that delete all the information and therefore, the information are no more visible in the system?
Thank you in advance.
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):