What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more! ×
How to prevent the possibility to reassign and remove tasks of auto-assigned journey? — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How to prevent the possibility to reassign and remove tasks of auto-assigned journey?

Received Response
25
Views
3
Comments

Summary:

How to prevent the possibility to reassign and remove tasks of auto-assigned journey?

Content (required):

Hello,

we changed some values on display settings tab in our custom Journeys in order to prevent the employees the possibility to remove and reassign tasks. But, it seems do not working. The journey is auto-assigned. How can we prevent the possibility to reassign and remove tasks?


Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

23b

Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!