Can hide reassign, reopen, etc button in menu Assigned Journey?
When we allocated checklist to Employee, we can see the Task that was allocated in Menu Assigned Journey. There are many actions that can do such as Reassign, Reopen, Send Reminder and Completed the Task. Is there any configuration to hide this actions in menu Assigned Journey?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):