After a profile is end-dated, it can still be changed and saved.
After a profile is end-dated, it can still be changed and saved. Changes should not be made to end-dated profiles for audit purposes.
Can we turn this functionality off?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):