How to grant Admin access to those that control the journey?
For our Preboarding Journey, we have locked down security so that HR cannot delete the journey, or on the individual task level mark as complete for all tasks. The business case for this is that our Preboarding journey contains legal documents that we need new hires to complete prior to their employment. Thus, we have made it so that there is no way to bypass the tasks or journey altogether. (we also have disabled converting pending workers until the journey is complete) But because we locked down the journey, no one not even administrators can delete out a journey or