Cancelled lines displayed on the Approval notification
Summary:
Cancelled lines displayed on the Approval notification
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
User submitted a requisition with multiple lines for approval. Approver rejects and instructs user to cancel a line
User cancels the line, Line status is cancelled. User then resubmits the requisition.
Approver sees the cancelled line as well in the Approval notification. Approver has to drill down to the requisition to check if the Line is actually cancelled
Is this a bug? Why should cancelled lines be displayed in the Approval notification.
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
26C
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):
Tagged:
0