We'd love to hear from you! Provide  feedback  to earn a badge today. Take our quick survey
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Rollback only specified status activities

Received Response
9
Views
1
Comments
edited Nov 22, 2018 6:33AM in Field Service 1 comment

Content

Hi Gurus,

When a Technician is cancelled or not done will the activity automatically get rolled back to his manager bucket for these two status alone?

If there is a way we can do by custom, how can we do it.

Thanks,

Madhu 

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!