User Type Settings
SummaryUser Type Settings
Someone with this problem or some guidance please.
In the types of users, I made a copy of an administrator profile (see image 1) but when modifying (removing the option "Message scenarios) I am affected by the 2 profiles .............. that is, by deleting in profile 1 the option "message scenarios" is deleted in profile 2 and I don't want to.
Your help please.