How do I turn off the Journey notification / reminder "Notice - Expiring Fusion Journey"?
Summary:
Much to my surprise and chagrin, we had a manager receive the following reminder, entitled "Notice - Expiring Fusion Journey for [USER]". We are using the "Onboarding" Journey. The Journey itself has no notifications turned on. Under the individual Journey Task > Notifications:
- When Task is Assigned or Reassigned: notification on (All other notifications are off.)
- Reminders are on. The Content Type is Default Content.
How do I turn off the notification?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Below is a sample notification. Which begs the questions:
- Where do I shut off the notification? As noted above, I do not see anything turned on under either the Task or the Onboarding Journey. I checked Alerts Composer and do not see the following if I search for "Journeys" or "checklist" or "expir%".
Tagged:
0