Discussions

Check out Oracle NetSuite upcoming events and conferences here
Now is the time to ask your NetSuite-savvy friends and colleagues to join the NetSuite Support Community! Refer now! Click here to watch and learn more!
Update your Profile with your Support type to get your Support Type badge.
Expand your NetSuite knowledge by joining our Ask A Guru Live sessions. RSVP on this event now.
Community Poll: What sort of content would you like to see more of?
Get ready to take on exciting new challenges and become the next SuiteMaster of the Month!

Webinar - Get Your Concurrent Governance Questions Answered Training Webinar

         

Join us for this free Training Webinar, as Elham Ghassemzadeh, NetSuite’s VP of Product Management, describes upcoming changes in the Integration Concurrency and addresses common questions related to this governance change.

Session Overview 

During this free one-hour webinar, we review:
  • What is Integration Concurrency
  • How Concurrency is enforced for SuiteTalk and RESTlets
  • Call to action for NetSuite customers and partners
  • Roll out plan for the governance changes
                     
DateTimeTime Zone
Tuesday, 3 October 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.Pacific Daylight Time
Tuesday, 3 October11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Eastern Daylight Time
Tuesday, 3 October4:00 p.m. –  5:00 p.m.British Summer Time



Who Should Attend 

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!

Leaderboard

Community Whiz

Quarter 3 (Jul-Sep 2024)

This Week's Leaders

This Month's Leaders

All Time Leaders