What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
Redwood - HR Helpdesk - Queue Access when resource is removed from the Queue — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Redwood - HR Helpdesk - Queue Access when resource is removed from the Queue

Question
15
Views
0
Comments
edited Oct 26, 2023 4:36PM in Help Desk

Summary:

Hi All

I have encountered a small issue.

An agent is removed from a queue ie Learning and Developement and they can still see the requests assigned to the queue from which they were removed.

The agent can see both new and existing requests in the queue where they are no longer a member.

Once an agent is removed from a queue they should not have access to this queue.

How can I restrict the removed agent from accessing the queue from which they are no longer a member?

Is there a process which needs to be run to synchronise the resources in the queues?

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!