Why is system letting me put away in 1 year old receipt
Why does system allow me to add the item to a receipt which was created a year ago and has also been closed in the system. How can i restrict it?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):